meetings for the 2017 / 2018 season


2017  
Thurs August 24 Alexander Campbell, Principal Dancer, The Royal Ballet
Wed September 6 tba
Thurs September 21 tba
Thurs October 5 tba
Thurs October 12 tba
Wed October 25 tba
Thurs November 2 tba
Wed November 15 tba
Fri November 24 tba
Fri December 8 tba
Wed December 13 tba
   
2018  
Thurs January 4 tba
Thurs January 18 tba
Wed January 25 tba
Wed February 14 tba
Thurs February 22 tba
Thurs March 8 tba
Thurs March 22 tba
Thurs April 12 tba
Fri April 20 tba
Thurs May 10 tba
Thurs May 24 tba
Thurs June 7 tba

Please note that these dates are provisional, some will be cut and other dates may be added or changed depending on performance schedules and other things.

Meeting dates for previous seasons
Meeting reports 2001-2017

Entry to meetings costs £4, £3 for concessions* or £8 for guests (non-members).
* under 16s, students, registered unemployed, over 60s, registered disabled

venue

Meetings are held at the Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church, 235 Shaftesbury Avenue, London WC2H 8EP at 7.30 unless otherwise indicated. Plan your journey to get there.